Order of Unwind Dystology Books

The UnWind Dystology is a series of YA dystopian/science fiction novels and stories by American novelist Neal Shusterman. In order to end a civil war over abortion, parents can send their teenage children to harvest camps to be unwound and have their body parts harvested. The main characters in the series are three teenagers who […]


Order of Star Force Books

The Star Force series is a series of military science fiction novels and stories by American author B.V. Larson. In this series, the Star Force Marines of Earth get access to alien technology in order to build a battle fleet.


Order of Imperium Books

The Imperium series is a series of science fiction novels and stories by American author B.V. Larson. The series is also known as the Mech series. The series involves the colonization of a planet which was in ruin, but unbeknownst to the humans, the original inhabitants of the planet are returning home after being locked […]


Order of B.V. Larson Books

B.V. Larson is an American author of fantasy, science fiction and paranormal romance. He writes the Haven, Imperium, Star Force, Hyborean Dragons and Unspeakable Things series. Brian has spent most of his live in California and Nevada, which is why he sets most of his novels in those locations. Unlike many authors who stick to […]


Order of Sirantha Jax Books

Sirantha Jax is the protagonist in a series of romantic science fiction novels by American author Ann Aguirre. Sirantha Jax possesses a rare gene that allows her to jump ships through grimspace.


Order of Ann Aguirre Books

Ann Aguirre is an American author of urban fantasy, romantic science fiction, paranormal romantic suspense and post-apocalyptic dystopian fiction novels, often for young adults. She writes the Razorland, Sirantha Jax, Corine Solomon, Dred Chronicles, Dark Age Dawning and the Skin series. Besides being a USA Today bestselling author, Ann has been a clown, a clerk, […]


Order of Ben Aaronovitch Books

Ben Aaronovitch is a British author of science fiction, urban fantasy and crime fiction novels in addition to being a television writer. He writes the Peter Grant series. Ben is the son of Sam Aaronovitch, a well-known economist/academic who was one of the senior members of the Communist Party of Great Britain. He is also […]


Order of Richard Matheson Books

Richard Matheson (1926-2013) was an American author of horror, science fiction and fantasy novels, stories and screenplays. Many of his novels have been adapted into films, including I Am Legend (four times over), The Shrinking Man, Hell House, What Dreams May Come, Somewhere in Time, A Stir of Echoes and Button, Button. He also wrote […]


Order of Uglies Books

The Uglies is a series of YA science fiction novels by American novelist Scott Westerfeld. The series is set in the future where sixteen year-olds are given cosmetic surgery in order to turn them “Pretty.” The series follows Tally Youngblood, who decides to rebel against the system when her friends enlighten her to the negatives […]


Order of Scott Westerfeld Books

Scott Westerfeld is an American author of science fiction and young adult novels. He writes the Succession duology, Midnighters trilogy, Uglies series, Peeps series and the Leviathan series. His novel Evolution’s Darling was a New York Times Notable Book in 2000 and also received a Special Citation for the Philip K. Dick Award. Other awards […]