Order of John Russell Books

John Russell is the main protagonist in a series of historical/political/spy thriller novels by British author David Downing. The series is also known as the John Russell/Effi Koenen series. Set in 1939 during World War II, Russell is a British journalist who starts working as an amateur spy in Berlin, Germany.

0

Order of David Downing Books

David Downing is a British author of political/spy thriller novels and non-fiction books. He is the author of the John Russell & Effi Koenen World War II spy thriller series. He has also written an eclectic mixture of non-fiction books, ranging from military and political history, Russian Football, musicians like Neil Young and much more.

0

Order of Paul Christopher Books

Paul Christopher is the protagonist in a series of spy thriller novels by American author Charles McCarry. Paul Christopher is the son of a German mother and an American father, born before the Second World War. He joins the CIA and spearheads an unauthorized investigation of the JFK assassination, making him an enemy within the […]

0

Order of Ashes Books

The Ashes series is a series of spy/action thrillers by American author William W. Johnstone. The series is set following a nuclear war between the USA, Russia and China, focusing on a reluctant leader of a group of rebels named General Ben Raines.

0

Order of Dog Team Books

The Dog Team is a series of spy thriller/action-adventure novels by American novelist William W. Johnstone and eventually taken over by J.A. Johnstone. The Dog Team is a clandestine squad of elite soldiers – the last remaining of which is Terry Kovak. The Last of the Dog Team was William W. Johnstone’s favourite novel that […]

0

Order of NERDS Books

N.E.R.D.S. is a series of children’s spy thriller novels by American author Michael Buckley. N.E.R.D.S. stands for National Espionage, Rescue and Defense Society, a team of kids with “nerdy” upgrades. The series is set at the N.E.R.D.S Headquarters in Nathan Hale Elementary School, located in Arlington, Virginia. Each N.E.R.D.S. member is subject to mandatory retirement […]

0

Order of Paul Tallis Books

Paul Tallis is the protagonist in a series of thriller novels by British author E.V. Seymour. In the vein of James Bond, Tallis is a former elite firearms officer who now works off the books as an MI5 spook.

0

Order of Scorpion Books

Scorpion is a series of spy thriller novels by American novelist Andrew Kaplan. “Scorpion” is the codename of an orphan raised by Bedouins.

0

Order of Andrew Kaplan Books

Andrew Kaplan is an American author of spy thriller novels. Before writing fiction, Andrew worked as a freelance journalist and a war correspondent for the International Herald Tribune in Paris. He served in both the U.S. and Israeli armies. He is the author of the Scorpion series.

0

Order of Milo Weaver Books

Milo Weaver is the central character in a series of spy thriller/mystery novels by American author Olen Steinhauer. Weaver is an agent who works for a secret branch of the CIA that specializes in black ops. The rights to the novel The Tourist have been purchased by George Clooney’s production company, Smokehouse Pictures.

0