Order of Joshua Graham Books

Joshua Graham is an American author of novels in many different genres, including (but not limited to) Christian fiction, thriller, suspense, mystery and fantasy. He is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. Joshua grew up in Brooklyn, New York, which he called home for nearly 30 years. He has his Bachelor’s, Master’s […]


Order of Elizabeth Haynes Books

Elizabeth Haynes is a British author of crime fiction and suspense novels. She writes the DCI Louisa Smith series. Prior to becoming a novelist, Elizabeth worked as a police intelligence analyst for seven years – a career she is currently on a break from. She grew up in Sussex, England and studied English, German and […]


Order of Beth Amos Books

Beth Amos is an American author of mystery, thriller and suspense novels. She writes the Mattie Winston series (as Annelise Ryan), the Mac’s Bar Mysteries series (as Allyson K. Abbott) and several standalone novels under her real name. In real life, Beth is an emergency room registered nurse in Wisconsin. Therefore, she decided to start […]


Order of Paul Pilkington Books

Paul Pilkington is a British author of suspense mystery novels. He writes the Emma Holden trilogy. Growing up, Paul always enjoyed writing, and English literature was one of his favourite subjects in school. When he first started writing, he focused on comedy. This led to him making the long-list at the Lit Idol competition during […]


Order of Catherine Ling Books

Catherine Ling is the protagonist in a series of suspense/thriller novels by American author Iris Johansen. Johansen introduced her Catherine Ling character in the Eve Duncan series. Following that debut, she received her own spin-off series. Ling was raised on the streets of Hong Kong and has been a member of the CIA since she […]