Order of April Woo Books

April Woo is the protagonist in a series of crime fiction/suspense novels by American novelist Leslie Glass. April Woo is a female NYPD detective who has recently been transferred from Chinatown to the Upper West Side of Manhattan at the start of the series.


Order of Leslie Glass Books

Leslie Glass is an American author of crime fiction and suspense novels. She writes the April Woo series. Besides being a novelist, Leslie is also a playwright and a journalist. She attended Mannes College and Sarah Lawrence College, where she obtained her B.A. Her writing has been featured in such magazines as Redbook and Cosmopolitan. […]


Order of Wyatt Books

Wyatt Wareen is the protagonist in a series of hardboiled mystery/suspense novels by Australian author Garry Disher. Wyatt Wareen is a professional thief who operates in the Melbourne underworld.


Order of John Katzenbach Books

John Katzenbach is an American author of psychological thriller novels. He is the author of such novels as In the Heat of Summer, Just Cause and Hart’s War – all of which were made into major motion pictures. Before becoming an author, Katzenbach worked as a court reporter for the Miami Herald and the Miami […]


Order of Christine Kling Books

Christine Kling is an American novelist of nautical-themed suspense, thriller and mystery novels. She writes the Seychelle Sullivan suspense series. Christine has been sailing all of her life and also enjoys books, travel and adventure. Although she was born in Missoula, Montana, she grew up in Southern California and has spent time in France and […]


Order of Harry Dolan Books

Harry Dolan is an American author of mystery/suspense novels. He writes the David Loogan series. Dolan graduated from Colgate University, majoring in philosophy and also studied fiction writing with fellow novelist Frederick Busch. Originally from Rome, New York, Harry now lives in Ann Arbor, Michigan.


Order of Robert W. Walker Books

Robert W. Walker is an American novelist of horror and thriller novels. He is best known for his Jessica Coran series. Robert got his education at Wells High School in Chicago, Northwestern University and the Graduate Masters in English Education at Northwestern. He grew up watching movies and television shows involving the bizarre, including such […]


Order of Charlie Peace Books

Charlie Peace is the protagonist in a series of crime fiction/mystery novels by English novelist Robert Barnard. Charlie is a young black detective with Scotland Yard who starts out in London, but later moves to the North.


Order of Earl Emerson Books

Earl Emerson is an American author of mystery, suspense and thriller novels. He writes the Thomas Black series and the Mac Fontana series. Aside from being a novelist, Emerson is also a lieutenant with the Seattle Fire Department and has written thriller novels involving the fire department.


Order of Joseph Flynn Books

Joseph Flynn is an American author of political thriller/suspense novels. He writes the Jim McGill, Ron Ketchum and John Tall Wolf series. He has been published both by traditional publishers and self-published. Joseph earned his B.A. in English from Northeastern Illinois University. He is a native of Chicago and is married with one daughter.