Order of Scott Finn Books

Scott Finn is the protagonist in a series of suspense novels by American author David Hosp. Scott Finn is a young up-and-comer at a Boston law firm.


Order of David Hosp Books

David Hosp is an an American author of suspense novels. He writes the Scott Finn series. Besides being a novelist, David is a lawyer and partner at Goodwin Procter LLP, a Boston law firm. He graduated from Dartmouth College and George Washington University Law School. Following graduation, David practiced law on Wall Street before moving […]


Order of Vanessa Michael Munroe Books

Vanessa Michael Munroe is the protagonist in a series of suspense/thriller novels by American novelist Taylor Stevens. As the daughter of American missionaries, Vanessa Michael Munroe grew up in central Africa. She finally left that life behind in order to deal in information, working for private corporations, heads of state and anyone who is willing […]


Order of Taylor Stevens Books

Taylor Stevens is an American author of suspense/thriller novels. She writes the Vanessa Michael Munroe series. Stevens was born into the Children of God religious cult and raised in communes throughout the globe. While being separated from her family as a kid and denied an education, she spent her childhood begging on the streets for […]


Order of Richard Matheson Books

Richard Matheson (1926-2013) was an American author of horror, science fiction and fantasy novels, stories and screenplays. Many of his novels have been adapted into films, including I Am Legend (four times over), The Shrinking Man, Hell House, What Dreams May Come, Somewhere in Time, A Stir of Echoes and Button, Button. He also wrote […]


Order of Sydney Fitzpatrick Books

Sydney Fitzpatrick is the protagonist in a series of suspense novels by American author Robin Burcell. Sydney is an FBI Special Agent who is also trained as a forensic artist.


Order of Robin Burcell Books

Robin Burcell is an American novelist of crime fiction/suspense novels. She writes the Sydney Fitzpatrick and Kate Gillespie series. Before becoming an author, Robin worked in law enforcement as a police officer, hostage negotiator and a detective as well as being trained as a forensic artist. She has testified as an expert in forensic arts, […]


Order of David Ignatius Books

David Ignatius is an American author of spy thriller/suspense novels, in addition to his work as an associate editor and columnist for the Washington Post. He was educated at Harvard College and Kings College, Cambridge University. He started out as an editor at the Washington Monthly before starting at the Wall Street Journal, where he […]


Order of Ripley Books

The Ripley series (or “the Ripliad”) is a series of psychological thriller/suspense/crime fiction novels by American novelist Patricia Highsmith. The title character, Tom Ripley, became an orphan when he was five years old. He was then raised by his aunt in Boston, who mocked him growing up. When he was a teenager, he made an […]


Order of Patricia Highsmith Books

Patricia Highsmith (1921-1995) was an American author of suspense, psychological thriller and crime fiction novels. Her 1950 debut novel Strangers on a Train was adapted to film by Alfred Hitchcock, while her 1955 novel The Talented Mr. Ripley was adapted to film in 1999 starring Matt Damon (as Tom Ripley), Jude Law and Gwyneth Paltrow. […]