Order of Beyond The Page Bookstore Mysteries Books

Beyond the Page Bookstore Mysteries is a series of cozy mystery novels by Lauren Elliott. Addie Greyborne has moved back home to her hometown from Boston, leaving behind some painful memories. With some inheritance, she starts up her own bookstore. She developed some sleuthing skills tracking down rare books for the Boston Public Library, but […]


Order of Lara McClintoch Books

Lara McClintoch is the protagonist in a series of mystery novels by Canadian novelist Lyn Hamilton. Lara McClintoch is an antiques dealer based in Toronto. She travels across the world a lot as part of her job to acquire antiques, which ends up getting her into trouble and having to solve murders. She is described […]


Order of DS Pete Gayle Books

DS Pete Gayle is a protagonist in a series of crime thriller novels by English novelist Jack Slater. Peter Gayle is a father whose son has gone missing, without resolution. He is also a detective sergeant with the Exeter CID.


Order of Andy Hayes Books

Andy Hayes is the protagonist in a series of crime fiction novels by American novelist Andrew Welsh-Huggins. Andy Hayes is a former football player, who played quarterback for Ohio State and the Cleveland Browns. Now he works as a private investigator based out of Columbus, Ohio.


Order of Andrew Welsh-Huggins Books

Andrew Welsh-Huggins is an American author of crime fiction novels and non-fiction books. He writes the Andy Hayes series. Andrew is an editor and reporter for the Associated Press in Columbus. His short story The Murderous Type won the 2017 Al Blanchard Award for best New England short crime fiction.


Order of Tom Bradby Books

Tom Bradby is a British author of thriller and crime fiction novels. He attended the University of Edinburgh. Following that, he entered the journalism field. He has worked for ITN (producer of ITV News) since 1990. Since then, he has worked as a presenter and reporter for ITV. Tom is married to Claudia Hill-Norton.


Order of Lawrence Wright Books

Lawrence Wright is an American author of thriller novels and non-fiction books. He is a Pulitzer Prize-winning author, as well as a sreenwriter and a staff writer for The New Yorker. He graduated from Tulane University, and taught at the American University in Cairo, Egypt.


Order of Farrah Rochon Books

Farrah Rochon is an American author of contemporary romance novels. She writes the Holmes Brothers series, New York Sabers series, Bayou Dreams series, and Moments in Maplesville series. She is a USA Today bestselling author. Farrah grew up in Louisiana, and began her career in writing in order to kill some time between classes at […]


Order of Vera Nazarian Books

Vera Nazarian is a Russian-American author of speculative fiction/fantasy novels. She is of Armenian descent. Vera left the USSR during the Cold War as a refugee – eventually ending up in her new home country, the United States. She double majored in English and Psychology at Pomona College, and got her B.A.


Order of Megan Campisi Books

Megan Campisi is an American author and playwright. She is originally from California, and attended Yale University and the L’École International de Théâtre Jacques Lecoq. As a playwright, her plays have been performed in China, France, and the U.S. Outside of writing, she has worked as a forest ranger, sous chef in Paris, and a […]