Order of Anthony Horowitz Books

Anthony Horowitz is an English author who has written many novels for children as well as quite a few standalone novels for adults. If you count up all of his published works, the number would top fifty. (more…)


Order of H.G. Wells Books

Herbert George Wells (1866-1946), better known as H.G. Wells, was an English author who is considered one of the fathers of science fiction. However, his bibliography ranges far past the outer reaches of science fiction. He wrote fiction books in many different genres as well as non-fiction books such as textbooks, historical books, political books and much more. (more…)


Order of Aurelio Zen Books

Aurelio Zen is a fictional Italian detective character created by British author Michael Dibdin. He made his debut in the written medium in 1988 with Ratking. Three years after Dibdin’s passing, the series was brought to life in the form of three feature-length dramas based on Dibdin’s series. Zen is portrayed by English actor Rufus Sewell. (more…)


Order of Michael Dibdin Books

Michael Dibdin (1947-2007) was a British novelist who wrote crime fiction, largely featuring the character Aurelio Zen. He also wrote several standalone novels. Dibdin was born in Middlesex, England, but also lived in Northern Ireland, Edmonton, Italy and finally in Seattle. While Aurelio Zen was set in Italy, his other works were often set in the States and England. (more…)


Agatha Christie to Teach English

Written by Julie Vegas on Wednesday, February 15th, 2012

What better way to learn the English than to learn it from The Queen of Crime herself? (more…)


Order of Deep Black Books

Stephen Coonts‘ Deep Black is a series of novels based on a concept by Stephen Coonts and written by Jim DeFelice and William H. Keith. (more…)


New Anne Rice Novel “The Wolf Gift” Released!

Written by Dan Malone on Tuesday, February 14th, 2012

Anne Rice may be best known for The Vampire Chronicles, but now she has moved over to another supernatural being – the werewolf! (more…)


Order of Tommy Carmellini Books

Tommy Carmellini is a series of books by American novelist Stephen Coonts. It is spin-off of the Jake Grafton series, as Coonts felt he had done all he could with the Grafton character and moved on. (more…)


Order of Jake Grafton Books

Jake Grafton is a series of techno-thriller novels by American author Stephen Coonts. The first book in the series, Flight of the Intruder, was adapted into a film in 1991 and starred Danny Glover and Willem Dafoe. The series was spun off into the Tommy Carmellini series. (more…)


“Private Games” by James Patterson Released

Written by Brandon Williams on Monday, February 13th, 2012

Believe it or not, James Patterson has done it yet again. He seems to write them faster than we can read them… not that we’re complaining, of course! (more…)