Order of Dorothy Howell Books

Dorothy Howell is an American author who writes cozy mystery novels as well as historical romance novels (as Judith Stacy). She writes the Haley Randolph series. Dorothy wanted to be a writer after her eighth grade teacher began teaching creative writing. Dorothy was hooked immediately. But before she could make it to becoming a published […]


Order of Lori Wick Books

Lori Wick is an American author of historical and contemporary Christian romance novels. She has written several mini-series (of 4 or less books), including the A Place Called Home, Californians, Kensington Chronicles, Rocky Mountain Memories, Yellow Rose, English Garden, Tucker Mills and Big Sky Dreams series. Wick’s characters are typically idealistic, yet tangible with a […]


Order of Kerrelyn Sparks Books

Kerrelyn Sparks is an American novelist of paranormal and historical romance novels. She writes the Love at Stake series. Kerrelyn loves to create heroes that either have fangs or fur, and while they may bite or howl, they’re still romantic at heart. She is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. Kerrelyn lives […]


Order of Kresley Cole Books

Kresley Cole is an American author of paranormal and historical romance, erotica and young adult novels. She writes the Immortals After Dark series, the Arcana Chronicles YA series and the Game Makers erotica series. Kresley has her Master’s degree and is formerly an athlete. She has travelled the world and uses some of those experiences […]


Order of Survivor’s Club Books

The Survivor’s Club series is a series of historical romance novels by Welsh-Canadian novelist Mary Balogh. The series is about six men and one woman who all suffered some sort of wound due to the Napoleonic Wars. They all converge at the home of the Duke of Stanbrook, where they are all in recovery. The […]


Order of Happily Ever After/Fairy Tales Books

Happily Ever After is a series of historical romance novels and stories by American author Eloisa James. These historical romances are based on the classic fairy tales everyone heard and read growing up, including Cinderella, Beauty and the Beast, The Princess and the Pea, The Ugly Duckling, Rapunzel and more. The series is also known […]


Order of Desperate Duchesses Books

Desperate Duchesses is a series of historical romance novels by American author Eloisa James. The Desperate Duchesses series is set in a world full of sensuality and sophistication. The men are handsome, and the women will do whatever it takes to be given a title. There are no low stakes games – everything is played […]


Order of Eloisa James Books

Eloisa James is an American author of historical romance novels. She is the author of the Pleasures Trilogy, Duchess Quartet, Essex Sisters, Desperate Duchesses and Happily Ever After series. Eloisa (real name Mary Bly) is the daughter of two writers – her father is poet Robert Bly and her mother, Carol Bly, wrote short stories. […]


Order of Karen Harper Books

Karen Harper is an American author of historical fiction, mystery, romance and romantic suspense novels. She is the author of the Elizabeth I Mysteries series, Maplecreek Amish Trilogy, Amish Home Valley and Cold Creek series. In past careers, Karen has taught English at Ohio State University, high school literature and writing. She not only loves […]


Order of Rhymes With Love Books

Rhymes With Love is a series of historical romance novels by American novelist Elizabeth Boyle. Based on well-known nursery rhymes, this Regency romance series is about the young women of Kempton, who have been cursed to never marry, unless they want to pass the Curse of Kempton onto their husbands.