Order of T. Davis Bunn Books

T. Davis Bunn is an American author of Christian-themed historical fiction and legal thriller novels. He writes several series, including the Rendezvous with Destiny, Song of Acadia, Heirs of Acadia and many other series. Davis has used the pseudonyms Thomas Locke, Cameron Wolfe and for later novels, has dropped the “T.” initial from his name. […]


Order of James Sheehan Books

James Sheehan is an American author of legal thriller novels. He writes the Jack Tobin series. Sheehan was born and raised in New York City, then moved to Florida in 1974 in the pursuit of a career in law. His career as a trial lawyer officially began in 1977 and lasted over 30 years. Today, […]


Order of Steve Winslow Books

Steve Winslow is the protagonist in a series of legal thriller/mystery novels by American novelist Parnell Hall (originally using the pen name of J.P. Hailey).


Order of Jilliane Hoffman Books

Jilliane Hoffman is an American author of legal suspense and thriller novels. She writes the C.J. Townsend series. Before becoming an author, Jilliane worked as an Assistant State Attorney in Florida from 1992 until 1996, then worked as the Regional Legal Advisor for the Florida Department of Law Enforcement. She lives in South Florida with […]


Order of Josie Bates Books

Josie Bates is the main character in a series of hardboiled legal thriller novels by American novelist Rebecca Forster. The series is also known as The Witness series. Josie Baylor-Bates is a female attorney who was abandoned by her own mother when she was 14. The series also features several other characters with pasts full […]


Order of Rebecca Forster Books

Rebecca Forster (aka R.A. Forster) is an American author of legal thriller, contemporary romance, romantic suspense and women’s fiction novels. She is the author of the Josie Bates/Witness series. Rebecca had never written before when she was dared to write a novel, which she was luckily able to sell. She enjoys travelling, cooking, quilting, watching […]


Order of Scott Pratt Books

Scott Pratt is an American author of mystery novels. He writes the Joe Dillard series. Scott has been writing for most of his life, contributing to the high school newspaper and won the McClellan Award while he majored in English at East Tennessee State University. He began his career writing as a newspaper reporter, columnist […]


Order of Mark Gimenez Books

Mark Gimenez is an American author of thriller novels – mostly legal thrillers. In addition to being a bestselling author, Gimenez is also a practicing lawyer. He received his Bachelor’s with honours in Political Science from Southwest Texas State University, then got his J.D. from Notre Dame Law School in 1980. From there, he practiced […]


Order of Lily Forrester Books

Lily Forrester is the central character in a series of mystery/legal thriller novels by American author Nancy Taylor Rosenberg. Lily Forrester starts out as an assistant district attorney in Southern California.


Order of Lou Mason Books

Lou Mason is the protagonist in a series of legal thriller novels by American author Joel Goldman. Lou is a lawyer whose family has lived in Kansas City for four generations. An orphan since he was three, Lou was raised by his aunt, Claire Mason, and her partner and homicide detective Harry Ryman. Mason is […]