Order of Dating Games Books

The Dating Games is a series of YA Christian romance novels by American novelist Melody Carlson. The series is about five high school friends – Devon, Emma, Cassidy, Bryn and Abby – who are all looking to find their homecoming date.


Order of Wait For You Books

Wait For You is a series of new adult contemporary romance novels by American author J. Lynn (Jennifer L. Armentrout). The series follows the new adult romances of Cameron Hamilton & Avery Morgansten, Teresa Hamilton & Jase Winstead, Calla & Jax and Reece & Rox.


Order of Baxter Family Saga Books

The Baxter Family Saga is a series of romance/family saga novels by Palessa. The series follows the love lives of various generations of Baxter. The Baxter family is a wealthy family that owns a large corporation known as Baxter Chemicals. The series contains explicit scenes and features BWWM (black woman/white man) interracial romance in the […]


Order of Palessa Books

Palessa is an author of romance/family saga novels. She writes the Baxter Family Saga. Palessa began reading romance novels when she was 11 years old. She would later be introduced to such authors as V.C. Andrews, Barbara Taylor Bradford and Anne Rice, as well as classic novels by authors like Charles Dickens, Zora Neale Hurston […]


Order of Judith Michael Books

Judith Michael is the collective pen name of Judith Barnard and Michael Fain, a husband-and-wife writing team of romance and contemporary fiction novels. Barnard has worked as a journalist, biographer, editor and educational film writer. She earned her Bachelor’s degree from Ohio State University and her Master’s from Northwestern University. Michael Fain has been a […]


Order of Anne Frasier Books

Anne Frasier is the pen name of American author Theresa Weir, who writes novels in numerous genres. She writes the Elise Sandburg, Land of the Dead and the Cool Cats Trilogy. Frasier was born in Burlington, Iowa. Her parents divorced when she was young and she spent her childhood in poverty and moving across the […]


Order of Callaways Books

The Callaways is a series of contemporary romance novels by American novelist Barbara Freethy. The Callaway family was born and bred to protect. Each book in this series follows a different member of the eight-sibling Irish-American Callaway family and their romantic adventures.


Order of Penny Vincenzi Books

Penny Vincenzi is a British author of contemporary fiction and romance novels. She is the author of the Spoils of Time trilogy. She began writing when she was nine years old, writing three copies of her own magazine by hand on carbon paper. Before becoming a published author, Penny worked at the Harrods Library in […]


Order of Linda Ladd Books

Linda Ladd is an American novelist of romance and suspense novels. She writes the Claire Morgan series. Aside from her writing career, Linda administers diagnostic developmental tests for preschool children. She began her career writing romance novels, and then after a hiatus from writing, she returned to write suspense novels. Linda loves watching any sort […]


Order of Blue Heron Books

Blue Heron is a series of contemporary romance novels by American author Kristan Higgins. Set in the Finger Lakes town of Manningsport, New York – a town that is home to 715 people and the Blue Heron Winery. The series focuses on the romances that occur in the small town.