Order of Dorothy Howell Books

Dorothy Howell is an American author who writes cozy mystery novels as well as historical romance novels (as Judith Stacy). She writes the Haley Randolph series. Dorothy wanted to be a writer after her eighth grade teacher began teaching creative writing. Dorothy was hooked immediately. But before she could make it to becoming a published […]


Order of Lori Wick Books

Lori Wick is an American author of historical and contemporary Christian romance novels. She has written several mini-series (of 4 or less books), including the A Place Called Home, Californians, Kensington Chronicles, Rocky Mountain Memories, Yellow Rose, English Garden, Tucker Mills and Big Sky Dreams series. Wick’s characters are typically idealistic, yet tangible with a […]


Order of Swift River Valley Books

Swift River Valley is a series of contemporary romance novels by American author Carla Neggers. The series follows romances that occur in a small town in New England’s Swift River Valley.


Order of Daughters Of The Sea Books

Daughters of the Sea is a series of YA paranormal romance novels by American author Kathryn Lasky. In this series, young teenage mermaids must learn how to exist on land while the sea continues to call their names. The series is set in New England during the Turn of the Century.


Order of Kerrelyn Sparks Books

Kerrelyn Sparks is an American novelist of paranormal and historical romance novels. She writes the Love at Stake series. Kerrelyn loves to create heroes that either have fangs or fur, and while they may bite or howl, they’re still romantic at heart. She is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. Kerrelyn lives […]


Order of Cynthia Baxter Books

Cynthia Baxter is an American author of mystery, romance, women’s fiction and horror novels for adults and young adults. She began her career as a novelist writing teen, romantic, women’s and horror fiction under the name of Cynthia Blair. Cynthia is the author of the Pratt Twins (as Blair), Reigning Cats and Dogs Mysteries and […]


Order of Shirley Wells Books

Shirley Wells is an English author of crime fiction and romance novels (as Shirley Worrall). She writes the Kennedy & Trentham series and the Dylan Scott series. Shirley spent her early life in England’s Cotswolds. A headmaster once wrote that she was content to “dream her life away.” During her adult life, while living in […]


Order of Green Mountain Books

Green Mountain is a series of contemporary romance/family saga novels by American novelist Marie Force. The series is set in a small Vermont town. The focus of the series is the Abbott family – a family of ten siblings – and their romances.


Order of Survivor’s Club Books

The Survivor’s Club series is a series of historical romance novels by Welsh-Canadian novelist Mary Balogh. The series is about six men and one woman who all suffered some sort of wound due to the Napoleonic Wars. They all converge at the home of the Duke of Stanbrook, where they are all in recovery. The […]


Order of Happily Ever After/Fairy Tales Books

Happily Ever After is a series of historical romance novels and stories by American author Eloisa James. These historical romances are based on the classic fairy tales everyone heard and read growing up, including Cinderella, Beauty and the Beast, The Princess and the Pea, The Ugly Duckling, Rapunzel and more. The series is also known […]