Order of Daughters Of The Sea Books

Daughters of the Sea is a series of YA paranormal romance novels by American author Kathryn Lasky. In this series, young teenage mermaids must learn how to exist on land while the sea continues to call their names. The series is set in New England during the Turn of the Century.


Order of Kresley Cole Books

Kresley Cole is an American author of paranormal and historical romance, erotica and young adult novels. She writes the Immortals After Dark series, the Arcana Chronicles YA series and the Game Makers erotica series. Kresley has her Master’s degree and is formerly an athlete. She has travelled the world and uses some of those experiences […]


Order of Pratt Twins Books

The Pratt Twins series is a series of young adult novels by American novelist Cynthia Blair (Cynthia Baxter). The series follows the adventures of a pair of identical twin sisters, Christine and Susan, who are identical only on the surface. The series is written for girls from age 10-14.


Order of Cynthia Baxter Books

Cynthia Baxter is an American author of mystery, romance, women’s fiction and horror novels for adults and young adults. She began her career as a novelist writing teen, romantic, women’s and horror fiction under the name of Cynthia Blair. Cynthia is the author of the Pratt Twins (as Blair), Reigning Cats and Dogs Mysteries and […]


Order of Stephanie Perkins Books

Stephanie Perkins is an American author of young adult novels. She writes the Anna and The French Kiss series. No matter her occupation, Steph has always worked with books; she’s sold them, worked as a librarian and now she writes them! Stephanie is a New York Times bestselling author. She lives with her husband in […]


Order of Melody Anne Books

Melody Anne is an American author of contemporary romance, paranormal romance and erotica novels for both adults and young adults. She writes the Billionaire Bachelors, Rise of the Dark Angel (YA), Baby for the Billionaire, Surrender, Forbidden and Unexpected Heroes series. She is both a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. Melody grew […]


Order of Sarah Dessen Books

Sarah Dessen is an American author of young adult novels. She has been writing for as long as she can remember and has always enjoyed reading. Sarah earned her creative writing degree from the University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill with highest honours. While she started her career in writing, she worked as a waitress in […]


Order of Merlin Saga Books

The Merlin Saga is a series of children’s fantasy novels by American novelist T.A. Barron. The series is comprised of The Lost Years of Merlin series, Great Tree of Avalon series and Merlin’s Dragon series. The Lost Years of Merlin series tells the story of the ancient wizard Merlin as a teenager. The Great Tree […]


Order of T.A. Barron Books

Thomas A. (T.A.) Barron is an American author of YA fantasy novels and nature-themed non-fiction books. He writes the Merlin Saga, Atlantis Saga and the Heroic Adventures of Kate series. Barron grew up in Massachusetts and Colorado and quickly gained a great appreciation for nature and the natural world. He attended Princeton University and Balliol […]


Order of Agent 21 Books

Agent 21 is a series of YA action-adventure/thriller novels by British novelist Chris Ryan. “Agent 21” is the title given to Zak Darke, who gets recruited by a government agency following his parents’ deaths.