Order of Brad Meltzer Books

In addition to being a novelist, Brad Meltzer is also a screenwriter, comic book writer and host of the History series Brad Meltzer’s Decoded. He writes the Beecher White series. (more…)


Order of Dewey Andreas Books

Dewey Andreas is a character created by American author Ben Coes. This thriller series has started off with a bang (quite literally) and will keep the reader enthralled. (more…)


Order of Ben Coes Books

Ben Coes is an American author of spy and political thriller novels. He writes the Dewey Andreas series. Before becoming a critically acclaimed published author, Ben Coes worked as a speechwriter for presidents Ronald Reagan and George H.W. Bush. He also worked as Mitt Romney’s campaign manager when he was running for Governor of Massachusetts. (more…)


Order of Kathryn Dance Books

Kathryn Dance is the newest series of novels by American author Jeffery Deaver. The Kathryn Dance character has also appeared in two Lincoln Rhyme novels (The Cold Moon and The Burning Wire). Deaver has announced that he will be writing a Kathryn Dance novel every other year, alternating with Lincoln Rhyme books. (more…)


What I Read: September 2011

Written by Dan Malone

Well obviously in September, I read Linwood Barclays latest book The Accident. I even wrote a review of it. This was a solid book, possibly Barclays best yet, and I have to again highly recommend it. (more…)


Order of John Pellam Books

The John Pellam book series is from American author Jeffery Deaver, who wrote the series under the pseudonym of William Jefferies. It is also known as the Location Scout series.


Order of Rune Trilogy Books

The Rune Trilogy is a series of crime novels by American author Jeffery Deaver. It follows the young streetwise female character Rune as she finds herself in New York City.


New Books for October 2011

Written by Julie Vegas on Saturday, October 1st, 2011

Looking for some new books for the fall season? Well, we have a couple for you that you might be interested in if you’re a fan of Nicholas Sparks or John Grisham. (more…)


Order of Lincoln Rhyme Books

Lincoln Rhyme is the most popular character of American author Jeffery Deaver. The Lincoln Rhyme character is a quadriplegic detective. He has been portrayed in film by Academy Award-winning actor Denzel Washington in the movie The Bone Collector (co-starring Angelina Jolie), which was released in 1999. (more…)


Order of Jeffery Deaver Books

Jeffery Deaver is an American author of mystery and crime novels. His characters include Lincoln Rhyme, John Pellam and Kathryn Dance. He also has written numerous standalone novels and short stories. In 2011, he became the second American author to have an official James Bond novel published. (more…)