Order of Harlan Coben Books

Harlan Coben
Harlan Coben is an American author of mystery and thriller novels. He is a rather unique author in the sense that he focuses strongly on both standalone novels and a series of novels starring a recurring character. He writes the Myron Bolitar (for adults) and Mickey Bolitar series (for young adults). The American authors novels are famous for their plot twists, and always keep you guessing. Not the type of book you want to start an hour before bedtime! (more…)


Order of Ray Cruz Books

Ray Cruz is the new creation of author Stephen Hunter. Hunter is famous for his Bob Lee Swagger series and Earl Swagger series, and has now created his next recurring character in Ray Cruz. (more…)


Order of Earl Swagger Books

Earl Swagger is the creation of American author Stephen Hunter. Earl Swagger is the father of Bob Lee Swagger, who has his own series of novels.

Earl is a police officer and war veteran, and his stories are set in the mid-1900s. (more…)


Order of Bob Lee Swagger Books

Bob Lee Swagger is the recurring character created by Stephen Hunter. A veteran of Vietnam, Bob Lee is the deadliest sniper in the world, and you can be assured that whenever Bob Lees around, trouble will be too.

The Bob Lee series of books was initially created as a trilogy, however due to the demands of fans, Bob Lee would return for four more books 9 years after the original trilogy was over. Below is the order of all the Bob Lee books: (more…)


Order of Stephen Hunter Books

Pulitzer Prize winner Stephen Hunter is famous for his novels featuring both Bob Lee Swagger and Earl Swagger, and the apparent new hero Ray Cruz. One of Hunter’s books, Point of Impact, was made into the movie “Shooter”.

Below is the order of all of Stephen Hunter’s novels: (more…)


Order of Daniel X Books

The Daniel X books are written by James Patterson and Michael Ledwidge. They are similar to the Maximum Ride series of books, with a focus on sci-fi.

Daniel X has the super power of being able to create, as well as super speed and super strength.

Here are the order of the Daniel X Books: (more…)


Order of Michael Bennett Books

Michael Bennett is the creation of American author James Patterson.

Michael Bennett is a detective with the NYPD, who has 10 children.

This is the Michael Bennett books in order: (more…)


Order of Maximum Ride Books

The Maximum Ride series of books are books written by James Patterson. They are aimed towards the young adult audience, and are in the sci-fi/fantasy genre. (more…)


Order of Women’s Murder Club Books

The Women’s Murder Club is a fictional group of characters created by author James Patterson. It is his second most famous series of characters behind the Alex Cross series of books. The Women’s Murder Club, which had a one-season TV show based on the books, feature four characters (including a police inspector and medical examiner) working together to solve crimes. The main character is Lindsay Boxer, a 34 year-old divorced inspector with the San Francisco Police. (more…)


Order of Alex Cross Books

Alex Cross is the fictional character created by James Patterson, and is a detective slash psychologist based in Washington.

Cross lives with his kids and Nana Mama. Below is the order of all of the Alex Cross novels: (more…)